scaling.media

scaling.media is the offline unit and brand of the Leverate Media Group – headquartered in Berlin (Germany) with further offices in Jakarta, Singapore, New York, San Francisco, London, Paris, Munich, Cologne and Bangkok.

Our Team is made up of Offline Marketing Experts with diverse backgrounds and from different countries. We are perfectly equipped to provide efficient management for all stages of your Offline Marketing Campaign:

We will support you from the initial consulting and planning through the realization and booking of your campaign, right up to the ongoing optimization and analysis. Additionally, we work closely with the Leverate Media Group’s digital teams which enables us to also manage integrated multi-channel campaigns.

Strategy & Consulting

Planning & Booking

Analysis & Optimization

Due to our long-lasting relationships with global marketers we can offer our clients surpassing discounts whereby even TV advertising becomes affordable and efficient. This allows us to achieve ambitious CPA (Cost per Acquisition), CPI (Cost per Install) and CPL (Cost per Lead) targets for our clients.

On top of that we are working with real-time tracking and analytic tools that make classic offline marketing channels such as Radio, OOH, Print and TV as efficient and measurable as digital marketing campaigns. That way, we can continuously optimize campaigns in order to deliver the best ROI for our clients.

X

Your Name*

Your Email*

Subject

Your Message

scaling.media

scaling.media ist die Offline-Unit und -Marke der Leverate Media Group mit Hauptsitz in Berlin und weiteren Büros in Jakarta, Singapur, New York, San Francisco, London, Paris, München, Köln und Bangkok.

Unser Team besteht aus Offline-Marketing-Experten, die mehrjährige Erfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Unternehmen und Ländern gesammelt haben. Mit unserem Know-How sind wir bestens ausgestattet, um ein effizientes Management aller Phasen Ihrer Offline-Marketing- Kampagne zu gewährleisten:

Unser Service beginnt bei der Strategieberatung und Planung, geht über die Realisierung und Buchung Ihrer Kampagne bis hin zur laufenden Optimierung und Analyse. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir eng mit den digitalen Teams der Leverate Media Group zusammen, so dass wir auch integrierte Multi-Channel-Kampagnen erfolgreich umsetzen können.

Strategie & Beratung

Planung & Buchung

Analysen & Optimierung

Dank unserer langjährigen Beziehungen zu globalen Vermarktern können wir unseren Kunden überdurchschnittliche Rabatte gewähren, wodurch selbst TV Werbung erschwinglich und effizient wird. Auf diese Weise können wir selbst ambitionierte Zielkennzahlen (Cost per Acquisition, Cost per Install, Cost per Lead) für unseren Kunden erreichen.

Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit Echtzeit-Tracking und Analysetools, die klassische Offline-Marketing-Kanäle wie Radio, Out-of-Home, Print und TV so effizient und messbar machen wie digitale Marketingkampagnen. Auf diese Weise können wir Kampagnen kontinuierlich optimieren, um für unsere Kunden den besten Return on Investment (ROI) zu erreichen.

X

Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht